- First of all, turn off your device.
- Then, hold down the Volume Down button, the Camera button, and the Power button for a few seconds.
- Once the device vibrates, let go of only the Power button.
- Wait for the process to complete.
- Good job! After these actions, the data on your device will be deleted.
Log in to post a comment.