1. First, go to "Settings".
  2. Then, switch to "System".
  3. In "System", select "Reset options".
  4. Next, choose "Erase all data(factory reset)".
  5. Finally, tap "Reset phone" and "Erase everything".
  6. Remember that as a result of these actions, all user data on your phone will be removed.

0 Comments

  • 42
  • 12.08.2020

to post a comment.

To Top

GDPR