1. The device must be turned on.
  2. Open "Settings".
  3. In Settings find "Restore settings".
  4. Enter your security code or the default one(1234).
  5. Nicely done! As a result of these actions, the data on your device will be deleted.

0 Comments

  • 28
  • 09.11.2020

to post a comment.

To Top

GDPR