1. The device must be turned on.
  2. Tap on "Settings".
  3. In Settings move to "Restore Factory Settings".
  4. Finally, enter your password or the standard one: 12345.
  5. Confirm everything.
  6. Attention! This process deletes all data on your device.

0 Comments

  • 95
  • 31.08.2020

to post a comment.

To Top

GDPR