clear the message history on your iPhone

In this article, you will find detailed instructions on how to clear your conversations in the Messages app on iPhone. You can delete either a single conversation or the entire history. Follow these simple steps and the process will not take much time.

  1. First, open the Messages application.
  2. Then, press "Edit".
  3. Next, choose the conversation you want to delete.
  4. Finally, tap "Delete" to delete the selected conversation.
  5. Good job! These are all the steps you should take.

0 Comments

  • 93
  • 18.05.2020

to post a comment.

To Top

GDPR